A year ago, I wished I can be where I am right now. And I got this but turns out I’m not the happiest person.
I got a well – paying job, have enough free time to work out, to hang out with many friends but I do not feel satisfied. Why?

Because I always compare myself to other people who have everything. I want to be satisfied. But I do not know how. I want to pursue the dream of helping a lot of people like I wanted to. I want to go home and sit peacefully. After searching from different sources, I know exactly how to do. I need have a lot of close friends and goals. Following all this can make us happy and satisfied and at the same time, help us reach our dreams and aspirations.

It’s very important to remember that you are totally different from the next person. What works for you might not work for them and vice versa.

