Call me a masochist if you want, but I love being heartbroken. And this entry will let you know why and how we can take advantages of the shitiest situations.

I wish I could tell you what it is about a broken heart woman.

There is something irresistible about a woman who no longer gives any fucks about what anyone else thinks, someone who is doing everything in her power to become the best possible version of herself.

I’m at my strongest and most capable when I get knocked down. Being down-and – out is my biggest motivator because it is a direct threat to my happiness.

This article is not exclusive to breakups. This is for the people who want to make the best out of the shitty situations. This is for the people who are tired of feeling sorry themselves and want to use their pain to better themselves.

Forget about it being a breakup, there are million different interpretations of “heartbroken”, and I ‘ll be damned if my only source of growth is from letting a boy hurt me.

Heartbroken is a purge of the emotions. You say what you think and wear whatever the fuck you want. You suddenly wear all your insecurities, all the things you ever so afraid to show the world.

There is an innate ability that some of the most successful people I know have and that is the ability to skew perception.

So start a blog, run a marathon, start writing that novels you’ve been thinking for years, wear that outfit you’re too scared to wear in public, cut your hair, talk to new people, give yourself new experiences. Be the best most authentic you can be. Years down the road, you will be thankful for your heartbreak, and you’ll be thankful you took this opportunity to better yourself.

LIVE YOUR FULLEST LIFE, GET YOUR HEAT BROKEN, PUT YOURSELF OUT THERE AND ACCEPT THE FAILURE WITH OPEN ARMS- SOMETIMES IT’S THE BEST THING THAT CAN HAPPEN TO YOU.

 

 

 

